Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Dustin Long

Kyle Busch says he’s had son Brexton compete in many different cars to be a more versatile driver.
Here is how the field finished behind winner John Hunter Nemechek
Joe Gibbs Racing driver collects his third win of the season.
Here is how the field will be aligned for Sunday night’s race.
Fords take eight of the top 10 starting spots.
Corey Heim scores his fourth Truck Series win.
Chandler Smith wins his second career Xfinity pole
Details for Sunday night’s race on USA Network.
Here are the schedules for Cup and Xfinity at Atlanta and Trucks at Mid-Ohio.
Corey Heim will lead the field to the green flag Saturday.
All the details for Saturday night’s Xfinity Series race at Atlanta Motor Speedway on USA Network.
The Craftsman Truck Series is on track Friday at the road course.
Chase Elliott won last July at Atlanta, part of a hot stretch he had last summer. Elliott notes that much has changed since last year.
Cup and Xfinity teams are at Atlanta; Craftsman Truck teams compete at Mid-Ohio.
Joey Logano looks to win his second consecutive Cup race at Atlanta Motor Speedway.
Deal also includes sponsorship for Spire’s Truck effort with Marco Andretti at Mid-Ohio.
Eight races remain in the regular season. Here is how the playoff grid looks heading into Sunday’s race at Atlanta.
Shane van Gisbergen won at Chicago, becoming the first driver to win in their first Cup start since 1963. That earns him the No. 1 spot this week.
NASCAR’s $50 million push to race on Chicago streets showed what could be possible in other U.S. cities and abroad.
The inaugural Cup street race was a positive experience for some drivers, while others left frustrated.
Here is what driver were talking about the inaugural Cup street course race.
Here is how the field finished behind winner Shane van Gisbergen,
New Zealand driver becomes first since 1963 to win a Cup race in his first career start. He does it in the inaugural Chicago Street Race.
Here is how the field finished behind winner Cole Custer.